Meet the Team

image3

Lauren Yost, CTA

Lauren Yost, CTA

Lauren Yost, CTA

Owner, Lead Travel Advisor

All-Inclusives, Cruises, Customized Itineraries

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

 Universal Parks & Resorts

admin@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image4

Amber Hawk

Lauren Yost, CTA

Lauren Yost, CTA

Lead Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

 Universal Parks & Resorts

amber@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image5

Devin Pennington

Lauren Yost, CTA

Devin Pennington

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

 Universal Parks & Resorts

devin@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image6

Andrea Wood

Laurie Merritt

Laurie Merritt

Travel Advisor

International Travel

andrea@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image7

Laurie Merritt

Laurie Merritt

Laurie Merritt

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Customized Itineraries,

Cruises & All-Inclusives

laurie@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image8

Erin Marshall

Laurie Merritt

Erin Marshall

Travel Advisor

Specialist in

Cruises & All-Inclusives

erin@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image9

Erin Willis

Heather Hansel

Heather Hansel

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

ewillis@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image10

Heather Hansel

Heather Hansel

Heather Hansel

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations 

heather@destinationdreamingtravel.com


image11

Becky Cimini

Heather Hansel

Becky Cimini

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

becky@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image12

Christina Smith

Kailyn Forthofer

Kailyn Forthofer

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations & 

Domestic Travel

Christina@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image13

Kailyn Forthofer

Kailyn Forthofer

Kailyn Forthofer

 Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations & 

Domestic Travel

Kailyn@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image14

Nick Lorenz

Kailyn Forthofer

Nick Lorenz

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations,

Universal Parks & Resorts,

& Domestic Travel

nick@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image15

Nikki Highfield

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

Nikki@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image16

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

Universal Parks & Resorts

veronica@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image17

Shay Tibbs

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Becca Guinan

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

shay@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image18

Becca Guinan

Meghan Holliday

Becca Guinan

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

Universal Parks & Resorts

becca@destinationdreamingtravel.com 

image19

Meghan Holliday

Meghan Holliday

Meghan Holliday

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

US Domestic Travel

meghan@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image20

Andrea Harter

Meghan Holliday

Meghan Holliday

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

US Domestic Travel

aharter@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image21

Nancy Bacon

Stephanie Thorne

Stephanie Thorne

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

International Travel

nancy@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image22

Stephanie Thorne

Stephanie Thorne

Stephanie Thorne

Travel Advisor

Specialist in 

All-Inclusive Resorts &Cruises

stephanie@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image23

Kevin Dunaway

Stephanie Thorne

Kayla Rybarczyk

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

kevin@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image24

Kayla Rybarczyk

Kayla Rybarczyk

Kayla Rybarczyk

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

Disney Destinations

kayla@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image25

Tam Cook

Kayla Rybarczyk

Jenny Begley

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

tam@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image26

Jenny Begley

Kayla Rybarczyk

Jenny Begley

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts & Cruises

jenny@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image27

Get in touch!

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Have a question about our services? Want to see if your particular vacation is one we can help with? We'd love to hear from you!