Meet the Team

Lauren Yost, CTA

image25

Owner, Lead Travel Advisor

All-Inclusives, Cruises, Customized Itineraries

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

 Universal Parks & Resorts

admin@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Amber Hawk

image26

Lead Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

 Universal Parks & Resorts

amber@startingwithamouse.us

Devin Pennington

image27

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

 Universal Parks & Resorts

devin@startingwithamouse.us

Andrea Wood

image28

Travel Advisor

International Travel

andrea@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Laurie Merritt

image29

Travel Advisor

Specialist in

Cruises & All-Inclusives

laurie@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Lindsey Grier

image30

Travel Advisor

Specialist in

Cruises & All-Inclusives

lindsey@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Erin Willis

image31

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

erin@startingwithamouse.us

Heather Hansel

image32

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations 

heather@startingwithamouse.us


Becky Cimini

image33

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

becky@startingwithamouse.us

Christina Smith

image34

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations & 

Domestic Travel

Christina@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Kailyn Forthofer

image35

 Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations & 

Domestic Travel

Kailyn@startingwithamouse.us

Nick Lorenz

image36

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations,

Universal Parks & Resorts,

& Domestic Travel

nick@startingwithamouse.us

Nikki Highfield

image37

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

Nikki@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

image38

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

veronica@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Shay Tibbs

image39

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

shay@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Becca Guinan

image40

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

Universal Parks & Resorts

becca@destinationdreamingtravel.com 

Meghan Holliday

image41

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

US Domestic Travel

meghan@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Andrea Harter

image42

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

US Domestic Travel

aharter@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Nancy

image43

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

International Travel

nancy@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Stephanie Thorne

image44

Travel Advisor

Specialist in 

All-Inclusive Resorts &Cruises

stephanie@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Kevin Dunaway

image45

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

kevin@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Kayla Rybarczyk

image46

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

Disney Destinations

kayla@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Tam Cook

image47

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

tam@destinationdreamingtravel.com

Contact Us

Get in Touch!

We'd love to hear from you!

Have a question about our services? Want to see if your particular vacation is one we can help with? We'd love to hear from you!