image19

Meet the Team

image20

Lauren Yost, CTA

Lauren Yost, CTA

Lauren Yost, CTA

Owner, Lead Travel Advisor

All-Inclusives, Cruises, Customized Itineraries

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

 Universal Parks & Resorts

admin@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image21

Amber Hawk

Lauren Yost, CTA

Lauren Yost, CTA

Lead Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

 Universal Parks & Resorts

amber@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image22

Kailyn Forthofer

Lauren Yost, CTA

Kailyn Forthofer

 Lead Travel Advisor

Team Mentor

Specialist in Disney Destinations, 

Universal Parks & Resorts, 

& Domestic Travel

kailyn@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image23

Andrea Wood

Devin Pennington

Laurie Merritt

Travel Advisor

International Travel

andrea@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image24

Laurie Merritt

Devin Pennington

Laurie Merritt

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Customized Itineraries,

Cruises & All-Inclusives

laurie@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image25

Devin Pennington

Devin Pennington

Devin Pennington

 Lead Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations, 

Universal Parks & Resorts, 

devin@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image26

Erin Willis

Heather Hansel

Heather Hansel

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

ewillis@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image27

Heather Hansel

Heather Hansel

Heather Hansel

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations 

heather@destinationdreamingtravel.com


image28

Becky Cimini

Heather Hansel

Becky Cimini

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

becky@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image29

Christina Smith

Christina Smith

Christina Smith

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations & 

Domestic Travel

Christina@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image30

Nick Lorenz

Christina Smith

Christina Smith

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations,

Universal Parks & Resorts,

& Domestic Travel

nick@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image31

Nikki Highfield

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

Nikki@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image32

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

Universal Parks & Resorts

veronica@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image33

Shay Tibbs

Veronica Reagan-Marchand

Becca Guinan

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

shay@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image34

Becca Guinan

Meghan Holliday

Becca Guinan

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations &

Universal Parks & Resorts

becca@destinationdreamingtravel.com 

image35

Meghan Holliday

Meghan Holliday

Meghan Holliday

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

US Domestic Travel

meghan@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image36

Andrea Harter

Meghan Holliday

Meghan Holliday

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

US Domestic Travel

aharter@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image37

Nancy Bacon

Stephanie Thorne

Stephanie Thorne

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

International Travel

nancy@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image38

Stephanie Thorne

Stephanie Thorne

Stephanie Thorne

Travel Advisor

Specialist in 

All-Inclusive Resorts &Cruises

stephanie@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image39

Kevin Dunaway

Stephanie Thorne

Kayla Rybarczyk

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

kevin@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image40

Kayla Rybarczyk

Kayla Rybarczyk

Kayla Rybarczyk

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts &

Disney Destinations

kayla@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image41

Tam Cook

Kayla Rybarczyk

Jenny Begley

Travel Advisor

Specialist in Disney Destinations

tam@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image42

Jenny Begley

Kayla Rybarczyk

Jenny Begley

Travel Advisor

Specialist in All-Inclusive Resorts & Cruises

jenny@destinationdreamingtravel.com

image43

Get in touch!

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Have a question about our services? Want to see if your particular vacation is one we can help with? We'd love to hear from you!